Board of Management

Meet our Board of Management.

Board Term: November 2022 to October 2025.

Kevin Keegan

Chairman of the Board of Management, past pupil and Trustee nominee.

Mr Kevin Keegan, past student (class of 1988), previous Chair, was appointed as Chairman of the Board of Management in November 2022. A qualified occupational psychologist and a certified bank director, Kevin is Partner at Boyden, a global leadership and talent advisory firm, and heads their Irish operation.

He brings over 20 years international leadership and board experience to the role, having held senior HR executive roles in major companies in Europe, Asia and the Americas including Kerry Group, Greencore, Ulster Bank and Treasury Holdings. In addition to his professional experience, Kevin is also former Chairman and Director of the Make-A-Wish foundation in Ireland and has also served as a Director of the Simon Community. He also previously sat on Ibec’s Labour Market and Skills Council.

Kevin holds a Master’s degree in Business/Commerce from University College Cork, a Master’s degree in Work and Organizational Psychology from Dublin City University and Bachelor’s degree in Psychology from University College Dublin.

An Offaly native from Tullamore, Kevin was an active participant in extra curricular activity as a student. He developed a keen interest in singing and fitness at CCR, which he maintains to this day.

Colm Maloney

College President, appointed August 2023.
Trustee Nominee, appointed June 2023.

Seamus Hennessy

Staff Nominee, appointed November 2022

Inez Heenan

Trustee nominee, appointed November 2022

Conor Brady

Past Pupil and Trustee nominee, appointed November 2022

Eoin Fleetwood

Parents Nominee, appointed November 2022

Sarah Brislane

Staff Nominee, appointed November 2022

Avril Finlay

Parents Nominee, appointed November 2022.

Flor O’Brien

Staff Nominee, appointed November 2022

Martin Mullins

Patrons Nominee