Parents Association

Our primary function as the Parents’ Association is to promote the interests of the students in the College in cooperation with the Board of Management, Principal, Head of Boarding, Teachers and the Students.

By enrolling your boy in the College, membership of the Parents’ Association is assigned to you and you do not need to do anything further in this regard. The Committee for this academic year has now been formed.

Our email address is;

We operate WhatsApp groups for each Year and with your consent we can add you to your year group.

To obtain your consent, which will allow the PAC to retain your contact details and communicate with you by phone, MMS and email on matters relevant to the Association, simply complete and click ‘Submit’ the Data Consent form which is available through the following link: .

Parent Representatives
1st Year Ella Skehan (Treasurer) & Elaine Hyland
2nd Year Sharon Manning & Ann Marie Arrigan (Chair)
3rd Year Agnes Maher & Demelza Dooner
Transition Year Lorcan O Brien, Sarah Mc Gowan (Vice Chair)
5th Year Rachel Whelehan & Teresa O ‘Neill
6th Year Sabina Kelly & Alan Metcalfe (Secretary)


Parents’ Association Committee 2021 – 2022
ChairpersonMr. Martin Mullen
Vice – ChairpersonMs. Elaine Sullivan
SecretaryMs. Niamh Schofield
TreasurerMr.  Enda Kilraine
Parent Representatives
1st YearMs. Sharon Manning and Ms.  Anne Marie Arrigan O’Sullivan
2nd YearMrs. Elaine Sullivan and Ms. Demelza Dooner
3rd YearMr. Lorcan O’Brien  and  Ms. Sara McGowan
Transition YearMs. Teresa O’Neill and Mrs. Orla Stanley
5th YearMr. Peter Roe  and Ms. Niamh Schofield
6th YearMr. Enda Kilraine and Mr Martin Mullen